Stellan Jeanson

Stellan Jeanson

Auktoriserad revisor
Auktoriserad 1995
Delägare
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 44
Mobiltelefon 0709-66 33 60
E-post: sj@gotrev.se

Sören Maxén

Sören Maxén

Auktoriserad revisor
Auktoriserad 1998
Delägare
Direkttelefon 031-838745
Mobiltelefon 0735-101450
E-post: sm@gotrev.se

Martin von Brömsen

Martin von Brömsen

Auktoriserad revisor
Auktoriserad 2002 
Delägare
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 47
Mobiltelefon 0739-46 02 16
E-post: martin@gotrev.se

Lars Ahlert

Lars Ahlert

Auktoriserad revisor
Auktoriserad 2002
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 48
Mobiltelefon 0705-83 87 48
E-post: lasse@gotrev.se

Oscar Bengtsson

Oscar Bengtsson

Auktoriserad revisor
Auktoriserad 2019
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 43
Mobiltelefon 0707-95 24 57
E-post: oscar@gotrev.se

Reine Larsson

Reine Larsson

Mobiltelefon 0705-64 14 80
E-post: reine@gotrev.se

Diane Beklow

Diane Beklow

Ekonomi/administration
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 31
Mobiltelefon 0722-00 52 50 
E-post: diane@gotrev.se
Föräldraledig

Jenny Berg



Jenny Berg

Ekonomi/administration
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 31
Mobiltelefon 0761-85 72 68
E-post: jenny.berg@gotrev.se


Marita Allgöwer

Marita Allgöwer

Revisorsassistent/Aukt. redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 41
Mobiltelefon 0731-57 57 56
E-post: marita@gotrev.se

Sofia Silva

Sofia Silva

Revisorsassistent/Aukt. redovisningskonsult 
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 34
Mobiltelefon 0708-79 04 89
E-post: sofia@gotrev.se

Karin Nordén

Karin Nordén

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 33
Mobiltelefon 0704-32 89 41
E-post: karin@gotrev.se

Kristina Lindberg

Christina Battison

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 38
Mobiltelefon 0705-18 52 84 
E-post: kristina@gotrev.se

Christian Larsson

Christian Larsson

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 42
Mobiltelefon 0705-62 61 37 
E-post: christian@gotrev.se

Therese Engström

Therese Engström

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 32
Mobiltelefon 0739-77 39 26
E-post: therese@gotrev.se
Föräldraledig

 

Fredrik Ritter

Fredrik Ritter

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 52
Mobiltelefon 0723-00 12 21
E-post: fredrik@gotrev.se

Rebecca Gerke

Rebecca Gerke

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 36
Mobiltelefon 0705-22 00 77
E-post: rebecca@gotrev.se

Sara Andersson

Sara Andersson

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 35
Mobiltelefon 0733-99 45 65
E-post: sara@gotrev.se

Hannah Halldin

Hannah Halldin

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 57
Mobiltelefon 0708-78 82 51
E-post: hannah@gotrev.se

Stephanie

Stephanie

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 49
E-post: stephanie@gotrev.se

Teodor Andersson

Teodor Andersson

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 39
Mobiltelefon 0735-15 84 39
E-post: teodor@gotrev.se
Föräldraledig

Sandra Appeltofft

Sandra Appeltofft

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 56
Mobiltelefon 0702-83 05 71
E-post: sandra@gotrev.se

Philip Maxén

Philip Maxén

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 51
Mobiltelefon 0735-01 82 37
E-post: philip@gotrev.se

Alexander Maxén

Alexander Maxén

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 55
Mobiltelefon 0763-93 43 90
E-post: alexander@gotrev.se

Susanne Svarén

Susanne Svarén

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 58
Mobiltelefon 0763-45 00 35
E-post: susanne@gotred.se

Lisa Ohlson

Lisa Ohlson

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 59
Mobiltelefon 0732 43 38 83
E-post: lisa@gotrev.se

Jessica Larsson

Jessica Larsson

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 51
Mobiltelefon 0721-77 22 40
E-post: jessica.larsson@gotrev.se

Viktor Jeanson

Viktor Jeanson

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 54
Mobiltelefon 0768-03 53 83
E-post: viktor@gotrev.se

Nicole Cramér

Nicole Cramér

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 32
Mobiltelefon 0733-71 63 42
E-post: nicole@gotrev.se

Susanne Henriksson

Susanne Henriksson

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 53
E-post: susanne.henriksson@gotred.se

Gothia Revision


Skårs Led 3 B, 412 63 Göteborg
Telefon växel 031-83 87 30
E-post info@gotrev.se